BPEX Resources

Resources

Feed crisis pack The factsheets in this pack discuss a range of ways for making efficiencies and reducing feed waste through the weaner and finisher...
BPEX Resources

Resources

Click here to visit the KPIs Section The Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) section on the Market Intelligence area of the BPEX website has been completely...
BPEX

Cranswick Hull

Cranswick Hull – BPHS assessment dates July - December 2011   Day Assessment Date 2011 1 Thursday 21 July 2 Friday 29 July 3 Monday 8 August 4 Tuesday 23 August 5 Wednesday 7 September 6 Tuesday 27 September 7 Monday 3...
Cranswick Norfolk

Cranswick Norfolk

Cranswick Norfolk – BPHS assessment dates July - December 2011 Cancelled: Friday 26 August Day Assessment Date 2011 1 Monday 18 July 2 Tuesday 26 July 3 Wednesday 17 August - date change 4 Thursday 1 September - date...
BPEX

Feeding herd calculator

With increasing feed costs, producers have been asking whether a reduction in slaughter weight, for those finishing at the higher end, may limit some...
BPEX Resources

Resources

Feed crisis pack The factsheets in this pack discuss a range of ways for making efficiencies and reducing feed waste through the weaner and finisher...
Navigating Your Way Around a Futures Price Screen

Navigating Your Way Around a Futures Price Screen

Guide to LIFFE feed wheat futures price reporting The UK LIFFE feed wheat futures market is operated by NYSE Euronext. Via the website (www.euronext.com). Users...