Producer Charter in the East of England

Producer Charter in the East of England

Cut your cost of production SWINE DYSENTERY IN THE EAST OF ENGLAND In East Anglia swine dysentery is increasing and is now at its highest level...
Cheale Meats Ltd

Cheale Meats Ltd

Cheale Meats Ltd – BPHS assessment dates July - December 2011   Day Assessment Date 2011 1 Wednesday 27 July 2 Thursday 8 September - date change 3 Monday 12 September 4 Wednesday 12 October 5 Thursday 27 October 6 Monday...
BPEX

Publications

SD protocols: Biosecurity advice for infected farms how to prevent spread of Swine Dysentery SD protocols: advice to anyone visiting swine dysentery positive...
BPEX

Participant Abattoirs and Assessment Days

Please click on an abattoir below for assessment days. DATE CANCELLED Cranswick Norfolk: Friday 26 August Abattoirs: July - December 2011 Tulip UK Ltd - Ashton - date change Tulip...
BPEX

Cranswick Hull

Cranswick Hull – BPHS assessment dates July - December 2011   Day Assessment Date 2011 1 Thursday 21 July 2 Friday 29 July 3 Monday 8 August 4 Tuesday 23 August 5 Wednesday 7 September 6 Tuesday 27 September 7 Monday 3...
Cranswick Norfolk

Cranswick Norfolk

Cranswick Norfolk – BPHS assessment dates July - December 2011 Cancelled: Friday 26 August Day Assessment Date 2011 1 Monday 18 July 2 Tuesday 26 July 3 Wednesday 17 August - date change 4 Thursday 1 September - date...
Navigating Your Way Around a Futures Price Screen

Navigating Your Way Around a Futures Price Screen

Guide to LIFFE feed wheat futures price reporting The UK LIFFE feed wheat futures market is operated by NYSE Euronext. Via the website (www.euronext.com). Users...